APELLIDONOMBREMAILESTADO
Abreu BeristainMiguel Angeldrabreuretina@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Acosta TorresFernando Israelcalmodulina@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Adabache GuelTania Nayibtania_ada18@yahoo.com.mxAguascalientes, Ags
Aguilar Ibarra (de Díaz)Hilda Edithdasoph01@gmail.comTijuana, BC
Aguirre GonzálezAna Fabiolaana_aguirre@consultoresoftalmicos.com.mxMéxico, DF
Alcalá DelgadilloAlejandraalexya@prodigy.net.mxNaucalpán, Edo de Mex
Álvarez RiveraLidia Griseldaalvarezgriselda30@yahoo.comGuadalajara, Jalisco
Álvarez VerduzcoOscaroscaraverduzco@hotmail.comGuanajuato, Gto
Álvarez ZamudioRicardodrrialza@hotmail.comLeón, Gto
Aragón HarrisonOscardroah100@gmail.comCuliacán, Sinaloa
Ariza CamachoEnriqueeariza10@yahoo.com.mxMéxico, DF
Arreygue y ArreygueOscar Ramsésramses_aa@yahoo.com.mxMorelia, Michoacán
Ayala RamírezRaúlrrayala@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Baldivieso HurtadoOliviaoli_hurtado@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Bejar CornejoJorge Franciscooftalmologo.francisco.bejar@gmail.comMorelia, Michoacán
Belaunde SánchezDaniel Rolandodanielbelaunde@hotmail.comMérida, Yucatán
Beltrán LoustaunauMarco Antoniomabeltra@prodigy.net.mxHermosillo, Sonora
Bernal DiazZaira del Carmendra.zairacbd@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Betesh RodríguezIsaacavathor@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Bravo OrtízJuan Carlosdrcbravo@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Bucio MartínezGuillermodr_gbm@yahoo.comUruapan , Michoacán
Bueno GarcíaRafaelrbueno68@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Buitrago MartínezMauricio Enriquebuitrago_retina@yahoo.comPuebla, Puebla
Cano HidalgoRené Alfredodrrenecano@yahoo.com.mxMéxico, DF
Cárdenas LeyArnoldoargonbel@hotmail.comMexicalli, BC
Carrera SánchezJuan Carloscarreraoftalmo@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Castillo JimenezRaúldr.raulcastillo@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Castillo OrtízCeciliacclcstll@hotmail.comMérida, Yucatán
Catarino AriasUbaldodocart@me.comDurango, Dgo
Celis SuazoBenitocelisbenito@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Chávez PérezEdgardodocgarychavez55@live.com.mxQuerétaro, Qro
Cortés CortésRobertorobertorcc@yahoo.comCancún, Quintana Roo
Dalma KendeAlejandrodralejandro@dalma.orgMéxico, DF
Dalma WeiszhauszJósejose@dalma.orgMéxico, DF
De la Fuente TorresMarco Antoniomarcodelafuente@hotmail.comMérida, Yucatán
De la Paz Lizaña EnriquezCarmen Elenacarmencitalizana@gmail.comCampeche, campeche
Del Castillo FernándezGustavoclinica_del_castillo@hotmail.comPuebla, Puebla
Del Castillo RuizCarmen Rocíoclinica_del_castillo@hotmail.comPuebla, Puebla
Del Castillo RuizGustavoclinica_del_castillo@hotmail.comPuebla, Puebla
Del Valle CantúJavier Albertojdelvalle18@yahoo.com.mxMonterrey, Nvo León
Derbez HerreraMauriciomauderz@yahoo.comTijuana, BC
Díaz AvilezAna Lilianacoeguerrero@gmail.comAcapulco,Gro
Díaz CarrascoRobertordiaz_78@hotmail.comPuebla, Puebla
Díaz GarcíaRodolfodiazgarciaro@hotmail.comVeracruz,Veracruz
Díaz RubioJosé Luisjoseluisdiazrubio@yahoo.com.mxAguascalientes, Ags
Domenzain AfendulisJosé Luisjldomenzain@prodigy.net.mxPlaya del Carmen, Quintana Roo
Eng AbadiaJesús Enriqueretinaeng@yahoo.com.mxMéxico, DF
Enríquez HuertaArturo8183106726@prodigy.net.mxMonterrey, Nvo León
Espadas EspinozaRodolfo Alejandrodrespadas@prodigy.net.mxMérida, Yucatán
Espinoza NavarroJudith Adrianajudith56@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Espinosa SotoItzelh391_itz@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Espinoza ZárateGracielagracielaze@live.com.mxXalapa, Veracruz
Fierro GossmanJosé Héctor Leonel
Figueroa MagañaBlanca Beatrizbbfigueroam@gmail.comIsla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Flores FuentesYuri Axayácatlyuriaxayacatl@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Flores AguilarMarisadramarisa@cox.netTijuana, BC
Flores AguilarMartínmartinretina@yahoo.comCelaya, Gto
Flores PeredoVanesavanesafloresperedo@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Flores SánchezBlanca Celiablanca.flo@hotmail.comPuebla, Puebla
Franco CárdenasValentinavalentinafranco@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Fromow GuerraJorge Jansfromow@me.comMéxico, DF
Fuentes MartÍnezAna Guillermina de J. Fuentes M.fuentes_ag@yahoo.com.mxMéxico, DF
Fulda GraueJosé Emilianodrfulda@gmail.comMéxico, DF
GarcÍa AguirreJosé Gerardojerry_gar_md@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
GarcÍa CosioJesúsdr.jesusfgaco@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
García FrancoRenata del Carmenrenatagarciafranco@gmail.comQuerétaro, Qro
García SolísMarco Viniciomvgsmd@yahoo.com.mxQuerétaro, Qro
Garnica HayashiRosa Evangelinagarnicahre@yahoo.com.mxQuerétaro, Qro
Gascón GuzmánGerardogasconretina@gmail.comNuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas
Gómez AcuñaNorma Alicianormaa_ga27@hotmail.comXalapa, Veracruz
Gómez CéspedesAdrianaagomez@hospitalcima.com.mxChihuahua, Chihuahua
González CortésJesús Hernándrjesusgzz@gmail.comMonterrey, Nvo León
González GaytánRogelio Emiliofuentes_ag@yahoo.com.mxMéxico, DF
González MijaresCarmen Ceciliacacegomi@hotmail.comTamaulipas
González PreciadoJuanjugopreciado@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
González VillalpandoMaría Elenamariel88@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Graue WiechersFedericofedgraue@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Guerrero NaranjoJosé Luisguenarmx@yahoo.com.mxMéxico, DF
Henaine BerraAndreéa_h_b@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Heredia ElizondoMartínheredia.retina@gmail.comMonterrey, Nvo León
Hernández Da MotaSergiotolodamota@yahoo.com.mxMorelia, Michoacán
Hernández NavarroCésarcesarh2@hotmail.comGuadalajara. Jalisco
Hernández NúñezFabiolafahenu@live.com.mxMéxico, DF
Hernández RojasMyriam Luciamyrianhernandez@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Hernández SalazarLeonorleo0205@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Hernández VázquezAngeles Yaelyahela1@hotmail.comEstado de México
Herrera de la CruzPablodrpabloherreradelacruz@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Iniesta SánchezLuis Dantepieam@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Jiménez SantiagoMiguel Angeldrjimenez74@hotmail.comOaxaca, Oaxaca
Jiménez SierraJuan Manueldocjmjimenezs@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Lagos MartínezMaría del Carmenclagosmx@yahoo.com.mxPachuca, Hidalgo
Lara MolinaNorma Citlalicitlalitalm@hotmail.com
Lavalle MercaderJuan Carlosjuancarlus@hotmail.comVillahermosa Tabasco
Lechuga OrtízFausto Migueldrlechuga@prodigy.net.mxLa Paz, BC
Levine BerebichezArthur W.artlevretina@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Lima CarroJulio Cesarjuliocesarlim@hotmail.comTlaxcala, Tlaxcala
Lima GómezVirgiliovlimag@eninfinitum.comMéxico, DF
Lizana HenriquezCarmen Elena de la Pazcarmencitalizana@gmail.comCampeche, campeche
López BolañosAntonioretina.lopez@gmail.comNaucalpán, Edo de Mex
López MonteroLuis Miguelluismigueldr1@hotmail.comLeón, Gto
López RamosMa. de Lourdesdralourdeslopez@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
López StarEllery M.ellerylopezstar@gmail.comTexcoco, Edo de Mex
Lópezcarasa HernándezGabrielagabylcarasa@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Lozano RechyDaviddavidretina@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Lule MartínezLuz Maríadralumalu@gmail.comMexicalli, BC
Lupio RamirezSilvia Mariadrsilupio@gmail.comLeon Gto
Maldonado ReinosoMilton Martinmiltonmaldonadoreinoso@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Martínez CastellanosMaría Anamamc@dr.comToluca, Edo de Mex
Martínez CastroFrancisco Guillermofmartinezcastro@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Martínez del VillarGerardo Albertodelvillarretina@hotmail.comZacatecas, zacatecas
Martínez HernándezGabriela Noemíoftalaser@hotmail.comCelaya, Gto
Martínez JardónClaudia Susanadra.susanamtz@gmail.comCd Juárez, Chihuahua
MattiNataliaTijuana, BC
Mayorga RubalcavaJuan Carlosjcarlosmayorga@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Méndez MartínezNoé Rogeliouribetroncoso@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Méndez NobleBenjamínbenmendez@hotmail.comTijuana, BC
Meza de RegilArmandoameza@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Miguelena MuroDelia Maríadmiguelena@yahoo.comTorreón, Coahuila
Mijangos MedinaLaura Fannylaurafanny@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Mira LorenzoGuadalupe Ximenaximenamiralorenzo@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Montemayor LoboRodrigorodrigo@montemayor.mxMéxico, DF
Montes QuevedoCecilia del Pilarceosvhsa@hotmail.comVillahermosa Tabasco
Morales CantónVirgiliovmoralesc@mac.comMéxico, DF
Moreno GonzálezMaría Elenamalena_ang@hotmail.comQuerétaro, Qro
Moreno PáramoDanieldanomp@hotmail.comAcámbaro, Gto
Muhl GarzaEduard Arthurdreamuhl@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Muñoz RodriguezPabloretinamantto@hotmail.comGuadalajara. Jalisco
NavarroPatriciaMéxico, DF
Neri VelaRolando Hugodrnerivela@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Nuño SuarezMoises Alejandromans.alejandro@gmail.comGuadalajara. Jalisco
Ochoa ContrerasDanieldocencia@apec.com.mxMéxico, DF
Ochoa MáynezGabrieloftachute@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Ontiveros OrozcoIsmaelonti117@prodigy.net.mxLeón, Gto
Orozco GómezLuis Porfirioluisporozco@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Orozco HernándezAxelaxeloh@yahoo.comZapopan, Jalisco
Orozco NietoEfraín Cyranoretina@clinicamira.comLeón, Gto
Ortíz LermaRobertooftalmologos_asociados@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Ortíz PalmaJavierortizpalmajavier@hotmail.comHermosillo, Sonora
Ortiz PonceGeorginagina_op@hotmail.comCoatzacoalcos, Veracruz
Ostos AguileraJavierdrostos@hotmail.comSaltillo, Coahuila
Peñaflor SillerJudithdrajudith@gmail.comQuerétaro, Qro
PérezVanessavanegumi@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Pérez LozaKaren Danieladrakaren.perez@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Pérez MontañoCarla Rocíodracarlaperez@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Pérez MontecinosAdaíadaipm@hotmail.comOaxaca, Oaxaca
Pérez MontoyoRaúlMéxico, DF
Pérez Reguera GutiérrezAdrianareguer_a@yahoo.comAguascalientes, Ags
Ponce OrozcoMaría Elenadiazgarciaro@hotmail.comVeracruz,Veracruz
Quezada RuizCarlosquezadarcmd@gmail.comTorreón, Coahuila
Quezada TorresErnesto JoséMéxico, DF
Quiroz MercadoHugohugoquiroz@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Quiroz ReyesMiguel Angeldrquiroz@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Ramirez EstudilloJuan Abelramirezestudillo@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Rangel GonzálezMiguelinfo@clinicadelojodiabetico.comTijuana, BC
Rascón VargasDulce Olivadorv_md@hotmail.comEdo de Mex
Reyna CastelanElizabethlizcastelan@yahoo.com.mxMérida, Yucatán
Rivera de la ParraDavidriveradelaparra@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Rivera SemperteguiJorge Orlandojorgeriveras@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Robredo TorresVioletavioletarobredo@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Rodríguez LoaizaJosé Luisjose.rodriguez@institutodeoftalmologia.orgMéxico, DF
Rodríguez ValdésPatricio Josédr.patriciorodriguez@gmail.comMonterrey, Nvo León
Roig Melo GranadosEnrique Alfonsoenriqueroig@retina.com.mxGuadalajara. Jalisco
Rojas DíazAracelidra_aracelirojas@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Rojas DíazJoelrojasmjoel@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Rojas JuárezSergiosrojas11@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Romero CastroRosa Maríarromerocastro@yahoo.comMetepec, Edo de Mex
Romero MoralesVerónica Adrianaveronicadriana@hotmail.comQuerétaro, Qro
Romo GarcíaEfraínefrainromo@hotmail.comCuliacán, Sinaloa
Rosales LaraSantiago Jaimesantijrosales@live.com.mxCuautla, Morelos
Ruiz CruzMatildemruizcgala@yahoo.com.mx
Ruiz GarcíaHumbertohruizgarcia@gmail.comGuadalajara. Jalisco
Ruiz QuiñonesVirginiavickyruizmd@prodigy.net.mxChihuahua, Chihuahua
Ruiz SánchezLuis Enriquelruiz@incohidalgo.com.mxPachuca, Hidalgo
Ruiz-Healy AlvarezFideldoctorfidel@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Saab SantiagoNicolás de Jesúsnicosaab@yahoo.comChihuahua, Chihuahua
Sáenz de Viteri SisoManueldrmsviteri@hotmail.comQuerétaro, Qro
Salcedo VillanuevaGuillermosalcedovilla@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Saldaña VerduzcoNataliadranati@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Sánchez GonzálezRodrigo Miguelrmsanchez123@hotmail.comTampico, Tamaulipas
Sánchez BuenfilErmiloesbretina@hotmail.comMérida, Yucatán
Sánchez EcheverriGermán de Jesússandel60@msn.comToluca, Edo de Mex
Sánchez GarcíaNestor Jesúsdrnestorsanchez@live.com.mxLeón, Gto
Sánchez MorrilJosé Manuelretina@prodigy.net.mxLeón, Gto
Santos EspinosaElesbanelesbans@yahoo.com.mxJuchitán, Oaxaca
Santos GarcíaArturoasantos@e-retina.comZapopan, Jalisco
Santos MazalRaúlraul@informaticaasociada.comMéxico, DF
Saucedo CastilloAdrianaadri_saucedo@yahoo.com.mxEdo de Mex
Serna OjedaClaudia Elenacentrointegralparalavision@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Solís VivancoAdrianaadysolis@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Suárez LiconaAna Maríaasuli99@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Takane ImayMa. de los Ángelesiotakane@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Tapia GarcíaHugohutaga@hotmail.comToluca, Edo de Mex
Torres PorrasEduardoretinapuebla@yahoo.com.mxPuebla, Puebla
Torres RábagoSorayaCd. Obregón, Sonora
Valdés GonzálezMaría Teresateresavg40@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Valdés OcañaPascualapazvaldes2002@yahoo.com.mxEdo de Mex
Vargas CarreraElíasretvitdoc@prodigy.net.mxMéxico, DF
Vazquez MembrilloMiguel Angelmiguelvm10@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Vázquez RamírezDavidvazquezr34@yahoo.com.mxTlaxcala
Velasco FuentesIvandr.ivanvelasco@live.comEnsenada, BC
Velez MontoyaRaúlrvelezmx@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Vera RodríguezSandra Elizabethdr_pvh@hotmail.comColima, Colima
Villanueva ÁlvaroJavierToluca, Edo de Mex
Villaseñor DiezJaimejaimevilladiez@hotmail.comMéxico, DF
Zand HadasIgal Meirigalzand@gmail.comMéxico, DF
Zavala AyalaAliciaalicia.zavala63@yahoo.comMéxico, DF
Zermeño RodríguezJessicajesszero@hotmail.comSan Luis Potosí, SLP
Zertuche ZapataUlisesulizer@gmail.comTorreón, Coahuila